Latest Products http://www.asiantraders.co.in Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.asiantraders.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Asian Traders is primarily engaged in the exporting and supplying of Fresh Fruits in all over India and many other parts of the world. The variety of our Fresh Fruits embraces Fresh Apple, Fresh Banana, Fresh Grapes, Fresh Mango, Fresh Orange, Fresh Pineapple, and Fresh Pomegranate. Fresh Apple http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apples belong to the Rose family of plants and are joined in that family by a wide range of very popular foods. When focusing specifically on Fresh Apple, several anti-cancer studies show daily intake of this fruit provides better anti-cancer benefits. Fresh Banana http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in potassium and vitamins B6 and C, Fresh Banana also contains essential amino acids, high amounts of carbohydrate and fiber. Creamy, rich, and sweet, Fresh Bananas are a favorite food for everyone from infants to elders. Fresh Grapes http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The combination of unique texture and sweet, tart flavor has made Fresh Grapes an ever popular between-meal snack as well as a refreshing addition to both fruit and vegetable salads. Fresh Grapes are small round or oval berries that feature semi-translucent flesh encased by a smooth skin. Fresh Mango http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Fresh Mango Exporter and Supplier in India. Fresh Mango is called "The king of fruits" due to its sweetness and richness in phytochemicals and nutrients. The flesh of ripe Fresh Mango is pale yellow to orange and juicy, sweet, and sometimes fibrous. Fresh Orange http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Juicy and sweet and renowned for its concentration of vitamin C, Fresh Orange makes the perfect snack and add a special tang to many recipes. It is no wonder that Fresh Orange is one of the most popular fruits in the world. Fresh Pineapple http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple has exceptional juiciness and a vibrant tropical flavor that balances the tastes of sweet and tart. Fresh Pineapples are second only to Bananas as America's favorite tropical fruit. Fresh Pineapples are a composite of many flowers whose individual fruitlets fuse together around a central core. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Pomegranate is a popular exotic fruit whose origins are from the Middle East and Asia. Also known as the Granada, Grenade, and the Chinese Apple, pomegranates are now commonly grown in Africa, India, Malaysia, southern Europe, and in the United States, in Arizona and California. Vegetables http://www.asiantraders.co.in/vegetables.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 M/s. Asian Traders brings forth the finest variety of Vegetables for the clients worldwide. Our assortment of Vegetables encompasses Fresh Chilli, Fresh Ginger, Fresh Lady Finger, Fresh Tomato, Garlic, Potato, and Red Onion. Fresh Chilli http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-chilli.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli is the dried ripe fruit of the genus Capsicum. Used in preparation of various cuisines, the Fresh Chilli is highly demanded amidst the clients worldwide. We are known as one of the prominent Fresh Chilli Exporters and Suppliers in India. Fresh Ginger http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is the underground rhizome of the ginger plant with a firm, striated texture. The Fresh Ginger is considered as one of the important ingredients to prepare various cuisines across the world, like India, Italian, Chinese, etc. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger is a highly nutritious green edible pod vegetable. Fresh Lady Finger is a popular health food due to its high fiber, vitamin C, and folate content. Fresh Lady Finger is also known for being high in antioxidants. Fresh Tomato http://www.asiantraders.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Fresh Tomato Exporter and Supplier in India. Regardless of its name, the Fresh Tomato is a wonderfully popular and versatile food that comes in over a thousand different varieties that vary in shape, size, and color. Garlic http://www.asiantraders.co.in/garlic.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is a wonderful seasoning to add aroma, taste, and added nutrition to the dishes. Garlic an herb affectionately called "the stinking rose" in light of its numerous therapeutic benefits. Garlic is arranged in a head, called a "bulb," which averages about 2 inches in height and diameter and consists of numerous small separate cloves. Potato http://www.asiantraders.co.in/potato.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is mashed, baked or made into French fries, many people often think of the Potato as a comfort food. There are about 100 varieties of edible Potatoes and they range in size, shape, color, starch content and flavor. They are often classified as either mature potatoes or new potatoes. Red Onion http://www.asiantraders.co.in/red-onion.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion may bring a tear to your eye and a pungency to your breath it will also certainly bring delight to your taste buds. The Onion, known scientifically as Allium Cepa, is, on the surface, a humble brown, white or red, paper-thin skinned bulb; yet, despite its plain looks, it has an intense flavor and is a beloved part of the cuisine of almost every region of the world.